点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.3
设施
7.6
员工
8.3
性价比
8.0

点评

    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月18日
    Location Room was very spacey Comfortable beds Friendy staff The music played at the reception area was surprisingly very good - oldies but goodies
    bd

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年5月15日

    Worst hotel experience.

    Everything.
    One of the worst hotel in my life.
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    km
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月8日

    Solid value hotel, in nice neighborhood

    The mattress was strangely lumpy, unevenly filled on one side, though it seemed unused (because of how new the mattress cover material appeared). Lighting was a little dark, if you wanted to read.
    Great location, buffet breakfast, easy check-in.
    Fiorella
    ec

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    saviour
    mt

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月1日

    With a little maintance the propert could be upgraded and have more potential.

    The bathroom leaked water from the ceiling when someone used the water system in the room above. I asked this to be taken care off but it never happened during my entire 10 day stay.
    The staff at reception were excellent very friendly and always ready to help.
    Terry
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日

    We felt very much at home at the hotel. We will recommend it to friends and look forward to returnin

    There were a leaking radiator and ceiling tile in the bathroom. The bath towels although they were clean, were permanently stained and in need of replacement.
    The staff was warm and welcoming. They took care of all of our needs/requests
    Tama
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月27日
    Towels were dated.
    friendly and helpful staff; comfortable beds; breakfast good.
    Jackie
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月22日
    The showers seemed to have some leaky pipes, but other than that the facilities were good.
    The hotel is very centralized, close to a lot of public transportation options, and also walking distance to some great places. The breakfast was also great! It’s light, but more than enough to get your day going. The staff is wonderful! Very friendly, and their English is fantastic!
    it

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Caroline
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月12日

    Comfy bed and ok location, service and hot water very poor.

    No hot water for duration of stay, staff said it would be resolved and wouldn’t swap our room. We were told by the receptionist they would sort us a discount due to the poor standard of the service but when it came to payment this was refused and instructed to resolve though booking.com. Poor cleanliness particularly with bedding and towels were brown with stains.
    Bed was comfy
    Cal
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vassilis Dimoiliopoulos
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Magda
    br

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月24日
    The locatícion And The confort
    The price
    bing
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ophelia
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cassie
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月18日
    Great staff
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评